• Joshua Zifrut
    Joshua Zifrut

    Founder
    Architect
    A graduate of the Faculty of Architecture and City Planning at the Technion Haifa
    Certified Accessibility consultant
    zifrut@zifrut.co.il

  • Linda Jones

    Linda Jones

    Office manager
    linda@zifrut.co.il

  • Chen Catz

    Chen Catz

    Junior partner
    Architect
    A graduate of City College New York, USA
    chen@zifrut.co.il

    Hagit Choan

    Hagit Cohen

    Architecture Technician
    A graduate of Tel Hai College.
    Accessibility consultant of the Local Authorities Union In collaboration with Ariel University.
    hagit@zifrut.co.il


  • Marine Zaken

    Architect
    A graduate of Ariel University, Israel
    marine@zifrut.co.il

  • maria pic site
    Maria Sorokin

    Architect
    A graduate of Ariel University, Israel
    maria@zifrut.co.il